Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
public:contacts [2020/01/09 12:31]
Ernst de Mooij
public:contacts [2020/08/03 12:00] (current)
Chris Watson
Line 14: Line 14:
 ^  ^Name ^Office ^Phone ^email | ^  ^Name ^Office ^Phone ^email |
 ^Academic staff |[[:​users:​fkeenan:​start|Prof. Francis Keenan]] \\  //Director of ARC//  |02.017 |3281  |f.keenan | ^Academic staff |[[:​users:​fkeenan:​start|Prof. Francis Keenan]] \\  //Director of ARC//  |02.017 |3281  |f.keenan |
-|::: | [[http://​star.pst.qub.ac.uk/​~sjs/​|Prof. Stephen Smartt MRIA]] \\ //ERC Advanced Grant 2012-2017// ​ |02.018 |3588 |s.smartt |+|::: | [[http://​star.pst.qub.ac.uk/​~sjs/​|Prof. Stephen Smartt ​FRS MRIA]] \\ //ERC Advanced Grant 2012-2017// ​ |02.018 |3588 |s.smartt |
 |::: |[[https://​alanfitzsimmons.wordpress.com/​|Prof. Alan Fitzsimmons]] |02.026 |3573 |a.fitzsimmons | |::: |[[https://​alanfitzsimmons.wordpress.com/​|Prof. Alan Fitzsimmons]] |02.026 |3573 |a.fitzsimmons |
 |::: |[[:​users:​djess:​start|Dr. David Jess]] \\  //STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow// ​ |02.016 |3052 |d.jess | |::: |[[:​users:​djess:​start|Dr. David Jess]] \\  //STFC Ernest Rutherford Fellow// ​ |02.016 |3052 |d.jess |
Line 24: Line 24:
 |::: |[[http://​www.megschwamb.com/​|Dr. Meg Schwamb]] |02.014 |5046 |m.schwamb | |::: |[[http://​www.megschwamb.com/​|Dr. Meg Schwamb]] |02.014 |5046 |m.schwamb |
 |::: |Dr. Stuart Sim |02.019 |1461 |s.sim | |::: |Dr. Stuart Sim |02.019 |1461 |s.sim |
-|::: |[[:​users:​cawatson:​start|Dr. Chris Watson]] \\ //Deputy Head of School// |02.013 |1421 |c.a.watson |+|::: |[[:​users:​cawatson:​start|Prof. Chris Watson]] \\ //Deputy Head of School// |02.013 |1421 |c.a.watson |
 |  ||||  | |  ||||  |
 ^Emeritus staff | [[:​users:​pdufton:​start|Prof. Philip Dufton]] |02.030 |3389 |p.dufton | ^Emeritus staff | [[:​users:​pdufton:​start|Prof. Philip Dufton]] |02.030 |3389 |p.dufton |
Line 37: Line 37:
 |::: |Dr. S. Krishna Prasad |02.030 |3389 |krishna.prasad | |::: |Dr. S. Krishna Prasad |02.030 |3389 |krishna.prasad |
 |::: |Dr. Aaron Reid |02.030 |3389 |aaron.reid | |::: |Dr. Aaron Reid |02.030 |3389 |aaron.reid |
-|::: |Jamie Robinson |02.032 |1921 |jrobinson72 |+|::: |Dr. Jamie Robinson |02.032 |1921 |jrobinson72 |
 |::: |Dr. Luke Shingles |02.029 |1412 |l.shingles | |::: |Dr. Luke Shingles |02.029 |1412 |l.shingles |
 |::: |Dr. Shubham Srivastav |02.029 |1412 |s.srivastav | |::: |Dr. Shubham Srivastav |02.029 |1412 |s.srivastav |
public/contacts.1578573119.txt.gz · Last modified: 2020/01/09 12:31 by Ernst de Mooij

Back to Top Sitemap News